Mt Ruapehu's
Annual reports

RAL Trust

The Trust was created in 1983 to protect the interests of the company and its shareholders, and to preserve the Company’s integrity for future generations. The original Trustees who invested in the company were issued 10,000 “D” shares, which represent 45% of shares on issue. The Trust shareholding, and its stated aim of “preserving RAL in its current form”, is intended to prevent any individual, group of individuals or organisation being able to action a hostile takeover of the Company.

The original Trustees were Sir Bryan Todd, Sir Roy McKenzie and Peter Scott. Sir John Ingram was appointed as a Trustee in 1984.
Current Trustees are Tomas Huppert, John Parker, Phil Royal, Duncan Fraser and Jo Bouchier.

2019 Report
Nov 18 Report
Apr 18 Report
2017 Report
2016 Report
2015 Report
2014 Report
2013 Annual Report
2012 Annual Report